Melodic metal band Angel Nation has announced that they will be releasing ‘Aeon’. The album is set to come out on October 27 via Inner Wound Recordings.

‘Aeon’ Track Listing

01. Burn The Witch
02. Blood Is On Your Hands
03. Breathe Again
04. Wonder Who You Are
05. Farewell
06. Free
07. Enough Is Enough
08. Music Plays
09. Fireflies
10. Destination

Angel Nation formed in London, England in 2011. They’ve released one album to date.

#AngelNation #Aeon #InnerWoundRecordings