Legendary rock band Kansas has announced that they will be releasing ‘Leftoverture Live & Beyond’. The live album is set to come out on November 3. This is their first live album since 2009 and will feature nineteen songs from twelve shows during their spring 2017 ‘Leftoverture 40th Anniversary Tour’.

‘Leftoverture Live & Beyond’ Track Listing:

01. Icarus II
02. Icarus
03. Point of Know Return
04. Paradox
05. Journey from Mariabronn
06. Lamplight Symphony
07. Dust in the Wind
08. Rhythm in the Spirit
09. The Voyage of Eight Eighteen
10. Section 60
11. Carry On Wayward Son
12. The Wall
13. What’s on My Mind
14. Miracles out of Nowhere
15. Opus Insert
16. Questions of My Childhood
17. Cheyenne Anthem
18. Magnum Opus
19. Portrait (He Knew)

Kansas formed in Topeka, Kansas in 1973. They’ve released fifteen studio albums to date.

#Kansas #LeftovertureLiveAndBeyond