Metal/rock band The Ongoing Concept has announced that they will be releasing ‘Places’. The album is set to come out on October 6 via Solid State Records.

‘Places’ Track Listing:

  1. Places
  2. You Will Go
  3. Shake It
  4. The Print
  5. Off the Cuff
  6. Domesticated
  7. Bargain
  8. Owe Me
  9. Punisher
  10. Spirit Lake

The Ongoing Concept formed in Rathdrum, Idaho in 2009 with three brothers and a childhood friend. They’ve released two studio albums to date.

#TheOngoingConcept #Places #SolidStateRecords