Death Metal legends Morbid Angel are releasing their new album “Kingdoms Disdained” on December 1st. It’s their first release since 2011, and features the return of vocalist/bassist Steve Tucker since 2003.

The tracklisting for “Kingdoms Disdained”:

01. Piles Of Little Arms
02. D.E.A.D.
03. Garden Of Disdain
04. The Righteous Voice
05. Architect And Iconoclast
06. Paradigms Warped
07. The Pillars Crumbling
08. For No Master
09. Declaring New Law (Secret Hell) *
10. From The Hand Of Kings
11. The Fall Of Idols

#MorbidAngel #KingdomsDisdained #SteveTucker