Rock band Skillet are re-releasing their 2016 album “Unleashed”, retitled “Unleashed Beyond”. Anyone who pre-orders the album will receive an instant download of the unreleased “Feel Invincible Remix EP”. It’s due for release on November 17th.

The tracklisting for “Unleashed Beyond”:

1. Feel Invincible
2. Back From The Dead
3. Stars
4. I Want To Live
5. Undefeated
6. Famous
7. Lions
8. Out Of Hell
9. Burn It Down
10. Watching For Comets
11. Saviors Of The World
12. The Resistance
13. Breaking Free [feat. Lacey Sturm] *
14. Stay Til The Daylight *
15. Brave *
16. You Get Me High *
17. Set It Off *
18. Feel Invincible (Y2K Remix)
19. The Resistance (SOLI REMIX)
20. Stars (The Shack Version)

* Previously Unreleased

The tracklisting for the “Feel Invincible” Remix EP:

1. Feel Invincible (KELLR Remix)
2. Feel Invincible (Doug Weier Remix)
3. Feel Invincible (81Neutronz Remix)
4. Feel Invincible (blastforever Remix)
5. Feel Invincible (Noise Reduction Remix)


#Skillet #UnleashedBeyond #Unleashed #Atlantic