Swedish Metal band Diablo Swing Orchestra are releasing their upcoming album “Pacifisticuffs” on December 8th.

The tracklisting for “Pacifisticuffs”:

01. Knucklehugs (Arm Yourself With Love)
02. The Age Of Vulture Culture
03. Superhero Jagganath
04. Vision Of The Purblind
05. Lady Clandestine Chainbreaker
06. Jigsaw Hustle
07. Pulse Of The Incipient
08. Ode To The Innocent
09. Interruption
10. Cul-De-Sac Semantics
11. Karma Bonfire
12. Climbing The Eyeball
13. Porch Of Perception

#DiabloSwingOrchestra #Pacifisticuffs #Candlelight #Spinefarm