Rock duo Eisley/Goldy are releasing their debut album “Blood, Guts and Games” on December 1st. You can watch the video for the first single “The Heart is a Lonely Hunter” below.

The tracklisting for “Blood, Guts and Games”:

01. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
02. I Don’t Belong Here Anymore
03. Lies I Can Live With
04. No More Prayers In The Night
05. Love Of The Game
06. Wings Of A Hurricane
07. Life, ‘If Only A Memory’
08. Soul Of Madness
09. Track Thirteen
10. Believe In One Another

#EisleyGoldy #BloodGutsAndGames #TheHeartIsALonelyHunter #ResurrectionKings #FrontiersMusic