English blues rock band Gorilla Riot has announced their debut album “Peach,” set for release on January 31, 2020 via Cargo Records. You can pre-order the album at www.gorillariotband.com



1. Riders I
2. Riders II
3. Still Doing Time
4. Mind Your Head
5. Half Cut
6. Young Guns
7. Help the Guilty
8. Reckless Till Death
9. Black Heart Woman
10. Prayer for Suckers
11. Beat Your Bite