Sacramento based rock band Dance Gavin Dance has announced the release of their ninth studio album “Afterburner,” set for release on April 24th via Rise Records.
1. Prisoner
2. Lyrics Lie
3. Calentamiento Global
4. Three Wishes
5. One in a Million
6. Parody Catharsis
7. Strawberry’s Wake
8. Born To Fail
9. Parallels
10. Night Sway
11. Say Hi
12. Nothing Shameful
13. Into The Sunset