Thrash metal band Warbringer has announced their new album “Weapons of Tomorrow,” set for release on April 24, 2020 via Napalm Records.

1) Firepower Kills
2) The Black Hand Reaches Out
3) Crushed Beneath the Tracks
4) Defiance of Fate
5) Unraveling
6) Heart of Darkness
7) Power Unsurpassed
8) Outer Reaches
9) Notre Dame (King of Fools)
10) Glorious End

You can pre-order the album now at