Norwegian post-punk band Mayflower Madame has announced their upcoming album “Prepare for a Nightmare,” set for release tomorrow March 27, 2020 via Only Lovers Records.

1. Prepare for a Nightmare
2. Vultures
3. Swallow
4. Ludwig Meidner
5. Never Turning (In Time)
6. Sacred Core
7. The Night Before
8. Goldmine
9. A Future Promise
10. Endless Shimmer

Listen to the Album:

‘Swallow’ video
‘Vultures’ video