Nergal’s darkened blues band Me and That Man fully streamed their long awaited album “New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol.1” yesterday March 27, 2020 via Napalm Records.

1. “Run With The Devil” feat. Jorgen Munkeby (Shining NO)
2. “Coming Home” feat. Siver Hoyem (Madrugada)
3. “Burning Churches” feat. Mat McNerney (Grave Pleasures)
4. “By The River” feat Ihsahn (Emperor)
5. “Mestwo”
6. “Surrender” feat. Anders Landelius (Dead Soul)
7. “Deep Down South” feat. Nicke Anderson (Entombed)/Johanna Sadonis (Lucifer)
8. “Man Of The Cross” feat. Jerome Reuter (Rome)
9. “You Will Be Mine” feat. Matt Heafy (Trivium)
10. “How Come?” feat. Corey Taylor (Slipknot/Stone)/Brent Hinds (Mastodon)
11. “Confession” feat. Niklas Kvarforth (Shining SE)

You can hear the stream here: