Black metal/death metal/technical death metal band Sarcófago has announced the release of the re-issue of their 1994 album “Hate,” set for release on May 15, 2020 via Greyhaze Records.


1. Intro – Song For My Death
2. Pact Of Cum
3. The God’s Faeces
4. Satanic Terrorism
5. Orgy Of Flies
6. Hate
7. The Phantom
8. Rhabdovirus (The Pitbull’s Cause)
9. The Beggar’s Uprising
10. Anal Vomit