Blackened death metal band Bloodred has announced their upcoming album “The Raven’s Shadow,” set for release on May 18, 2020.

1. The Raven’s Shadow
2. Immense Hall Of Agony
3. Hör Den Tod
4. Blood On Thy Hands
5. Raise The Mound
6. We Who Ruled The North
7. Shadow Warrior
8. Under This Sun
9. The Northstar Whispers (To The Blacksmiths Son)