Heavy metal band Bonfire has announced their upcoming album “Fistful Of Fire,” set for release April 3, 2020 via AFM Records.

1. The Joker
2. Gotta Get Away
3. The Devil Made Me Do It
4. Ride The Blade
5. When An Old Man Cries
6. Rock ‘n’ Roll Survivors
7. Fire And Ice
8. Warrior
9. Fire Etude
10. Breaking Out
11. Fistful Of Fire
12. The Surge
13. Gloryland
14. When An Old Man Cries (Acoustic Version)

Pre-Order: http://bonfire.de/english/shop.php