Scottish pirate metal band Alestorm has announced their upcoming album “Curse of the Crystal Coconut,” set for release on May 29, 2020 via Napalm Records.


1. Treasure Chest Party Quest
2. Fannybaws
3. Chomp Chomp
4. Tortuga
5. Zombies Ate My Pirate Ship
6. Call of the Waves
7. Pirate’s Scorn
8. Shit Boat (No Fans)
9. Pirate Metal Drinking Crew
10. Wooden Leg Pt. 2 (The Woodening)
11. Henry Martin

Click here to pre-order NOW!

Curse of the Crystal Coconut will be available in the following formats:

-LTD Deluxe Wooden Box Set (including 2-CD Mediabook, exclusive 7’’ Single, Track Stems on USB Stick, Pendant, Flag, Postcards)
-2 CD Mediabook – including 16th century interpretations of all songs
-1 CD Jewel Case
-LP Gatefold BLACK Vinyl
-LP Gatefold RED Vinyl
-LP Gatefold GOLD Vinyl
-LP Gatefold PURPLE Vinyl
-LP Gatefold Silver Vinyl (Napalm Records US Store exclusive)
-Music Cassette + Walkman Bundle in Pirate Bag RED (strictly limited to 250)
-Digital Album
-Digital Deluxe Album