Grunge stoner rock band Badguyswin are releasing their debut album “Cowards” this Friday (April 10th) via Bravewords.

Track Listing:

1. Like A Sailor
2. Lowlifer
3. Honey Bucket
4. Lying To Myself
5. Between Hook And Hole
6. Fly On The Wall
7. Coal
8. August 8th
9. Needle Beach
10. Legends Of The Wheel
11. Under It All
12. Central