Melodic death metal Aether Realm has announced their upcoming album “Redneck Vikings From Hell,” set for release on May 1, 2020 via Napalm Records.

1. Redneck Vikings From Hell (feat. Wayne Ingram of Wilderun)
2. Goodbye
3. Lean Into The Wind (feat. Josh Reike)
4. Hunger
5. Guardian
6. One Hollow Word (feat. Greg Burgess of Allegaeon)
7. She’s Back (feat. Eric W. Brown of Nekrogoblikon, Vale of Pnath, etc.)
8. Slave To The Riff
9. Cycle
10. TMHC
11. Craft And The Creator

Redneck Vikings From Hell will be available in the following formats:
– 1 CD Digipak
– LP Gatefold BLACK
– Digital Album
– 100 Piece Exclusive Napalm Gold Vinyl