Extreme black metal band Revenge has announced their upcoming album “Strike.Smother.Dehumanize,” set for release on May 22, 2020 via Season of Mist.

1. Reaper Abyss (Real Rain)
2. Reign Power (Above All Born)
3. Oath Violator
4. Salvation Smothered (Genocide of Flock)
5. Human Animal
6. Excommunication
7. Lightning Mythos
8. Self Segregation (System Torched)
9. Death Hand (Strike Dehumanization)
10. Apostasy Imposed (Takeover Mode)

Pre-Order: https://shopusa.season-of-mist.com/list/strike-smother-dehumanize