Greek psychedelic progressive metal band Hail Spirit Noir has announced their upcoming album “Eden In Reverse,” set for release on June 19, 2020 via Agonia Records.


1. Darwinian Beasts
2. Incense Swirls
3. Alien Lip Reading
4. Crossroads
5. The Devil’s Blind Spot
6. The First Ape on New Earth
7. Automata 1980
8. Incense Swirls (Synthwave Remix)*
9. Ever-shifting Tunnels (Bonus)*

*Digipak CD exclusive tracks


– Jewelcase CD.
– Digipack CD.
– Gatefold black LP.
– Gatefold white / grey marble LP.
– Gatefold clear LP with blue, silver and yellow splatter.
– T-shirt.
– Digital.