Brutal death metal band Unmerciful is now streaming their latest album “Wrath Encompassed,” set for release on April 24, 2020 via Willowtip Records.


1. The Incineration
2. Blazing Hatred
3. Predator to Prey
4. Wrath Emcompassed
5. Carnage Unleashed
6. The Stench of Fear
7. Furious Precision
8. Oblivious Descent
9. Inexorable Decay



Pre-Order: and