Heavy metal band Pale Divine has announced their upcoming album “Consequence of Time,” set for release on June 26, 2020 via Cruz Del Sur Music.

Track List:

1. Tyrants & Pawns
2. Satan in Starlight
3. Shadow’s Own
4. Broken Martyr
5. Phantasmagoria
6. Consequence of Time
7. No Escape
8. Saints of Fire



Pre-Order: https://paledivine1.bandcamp.com/