Symphonic black metal band …And Oceans has begun streaming their upcoming album “Cosmic World Mother” on Invisible Oranges. The album is set for release on May 8, 2020 via Season Of Mist.


1. The Dissolution of Mind and Matter
2. Vigilance and Atrophy
3. Five of Swords
4. As the After Becomes the Before
5. Cosmic World Mother
6. Helminthiasis
7. Oscillator Epitaph
8. In Abhorrence Upon Meadows
9. Apokatastasis
10. One of Light, One of Soil
11. The Flickering Lights