Hard rock/alternative rock/metal band Michael Grant & The Assassins has announced their debut album “Always The Villain,” set for release on July 10, 2020 via Frontiers Music Srl.

1. Barrel Of A Gun
2. Always The Villian
3. Killing Me Slowly
4. Nightmares
5. Red Light Run
6. Anthem Of Us
7. Break Me With U
8. Death Of Me
9. Runaway (Can You Stand The Rain)
10. Gimme Salvation
11. Secrets

Pre-Order: https://orcd.co/alwaysvillain