UK thrash metal band Onslaught has announced their upcoming album “Generation Antichrist,” set for release on August 7, 2020 via AFM Records.

Track Listing:

1. Rise to Power
2. Strike Fast Strike Hard
3. Bow Down To The Clowns
4. Generation Antichrist
5. All Seeing Eye
6. Addicted To The Smell Of Death
7. Empires Fall
8. Religiousuicide
9. A Perfect Day To Die

Pre-order here: