Pittsburgh, PA based punk rock n’ roll band The Cheats has announced their upcoming album “Cussin, Crying N’ Carrying On,” set for release on July 31, 2020 via Screaming Crow Records.


1. Give Up The Ghost
2. Rock and Roll Life
3. Got Lucky
4. Lil Timebomb
5. FDF
6. Hella 69
7. Empty Pockets
8. Too Much Too Late
9. Lookin’ So Tough
10. It’s Alright
11. Stabbed In the Heart
12. Take No Prisoners
13. I’m the One She Loves To Hate
14. Junior’s Bar (Bonus CD only)