Virginia based heavy rock band Valkyrie has announced their upcoming album “Fear,” set for release on July 24, 2020 via Relapse Records.

“Fear” will be available on CD/LP/Digital. Physical packages are available for pre-order via ( with digital downloads and streams available here:


1. Feeling so Low
2. Afraid to Live
3. Loveblind
4. The Choice
5. Fear and Sacrifice
6. Brings you Down
7. Evil Eye
8. Exasperator