Blackened death metal band Insatanity has announced their upcoming album “Hymns Of The Gods Before,” set for release on June 19, 2020 via CDN Records.

Track Listing
1. Seed Of Baal
2. Ashes Of The Apostle
3. Whose Hand Embalms
4. Demons Within Creation
5. Upon The Ivory Throne
6. Cross Of Deception
7. Eidolon Of The Blind
8. Trail Of Terror
9. When Satan Rules His World [Bonus Track] (Deicide cover)