Rock n’ roll/power pop/arena rock artist Tuk Smith released his EP “Covers From The Quarantine” today (June 12, 2020) via Better Noise Music.

Track Listing:

1.  Don’t Change
2.  Life On Mars
3. Hard Luck Woman
4. Summertime Sadness
5. Behind Blue Eyes

“Covers From The Quarantine” is available on streaming platforms here: