Cleveland, OH based rock/metal band Mushroomhead has released their new album “A Wonderful Life” Today, June 19, 2020 via Napalm Records.


1. A Requiem for Tomorrow
2. Madness Within
3. Seen it All
4. The Heresy
5. What a Shame
6. Pulse
7. Carry On
8. The Time has Come
9. 11th Hour
10. I am the One
11. The Flood
12. Where the End Begins
13. Confutatis
14. To the Front (Bonus Track)
15. Sound of Destruction (Bonus Track)
16. Another Ghost (Bonus Track)

17. Lacrimosa (Bonus Track)

Order “A Wonderful Life” HERE