Finnish gothic rock n’roll band The 69 Eyes has announced their “Worldwide Live Stream,” set for June 26, 2020 at 20:00 EET/10:00 AM PDT/12:00 PM CDT/ 1:00 PM EST/ 18:00 BST/ 19:00 CEST/ 20:00 MST.

Tickets are currently available on Ticketmaster for €9.90 – €16.90 each on Ticketmaster. The ticket link works for four days after and there are more expensive tickets that include a virtual meet & greet with the band.

Buy Tickets: https://www.ticketmaster.fi/event/281135?language=en-us