Australian rock artist James Reyne has announced his upcoming album “Toon Town Lullaby,” set for release on July 10, 2020.


1. Toon Town Lullaby
2. A Little Ol’ Town South Of Bakersfield
3. Low Hanging Fruit
4. Burning Books
5. Calamity Janes
6. Trying To Write A Love Song
7. This Time
8. The Tallest Man I Ever Knew
9. Last Great Love Affair
10. Wrong Guy