Metal band Torch has announced their upcoming album “Reignited,” set for release on September 25, 2020 via Metalville.

Torch album front_3000x3000 (1).jpg

1. Knuckle Duster
2. Collateral Damage
3. All Metal, No Rust
4. Feed The Flame
5. In The Dead of Night
6. Cradle To Grave
7. Snake Charmer
8. Intruder
9. To The Devil His Due