Rock band Painted Doll has announced their upcoming album “How to Draw Fire,” set for release on September 25th via Tee Pee Records.

“How to Draw Fire” Tracklisting:
1. Sun in the Sea
2. On the Ropes
3. You Were Everywhere
4. Slow Armageddon
5. Blue Postcards
6. When I Left Home
7. Cheap Kicks
8. Idlewild
9. Get You High Tonight
10. Midnight Morning
11. Dollhouse Rock
12. Leave a Light On

Order the album HERE.