Blackened death metal band Proscription has announced their upcoming album “Conduit,” set for release on September 24, 2020 via Dark Descent Records.


1. Four Wings Within the Samiel
2. I, The Buring Son
3. Red Sacrament Black Communion
4. Radiant Midnight
5. Thy Black Nimbus Gate
6. Voiceless Calling
7. Blessed Feast of Black Seth
8. To Reveal the Worlds Without Words
9. Conduit