Australia’s thrash/death metal band In Malice’s Wake has announced their upcoming album “The Blindness of Faith,” set for release on November 13th.


1. The Blindness of Faith
2. Graven Image
3. See the Light
4. Religious Holocaust
5. Unbound Sinful Light
6. Houses of God
7. To Die As One
8. Into the Outer Darkness
9. Ritual Slaughter
10. Gehenna