Thrash/death metal band Soulwound has announced their upcoming album “The Suffering,” set for release on September 11, 2020 via Inverse Records.


1. Waste Of Life
2. Ritual Cleansing
3. Pleasures
4. The Cult of I
5. Enter the Hivemind
6. Meat Puppets
7. Error in the System
8. This Hatred
9. Apex Parasite
10. Death of the Sun

PRE-ORDER The Suffering CD: