Norwegian Black Metal legends Mayhem are releasing a new live album titled “De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Alive” on December 15. Mayhem have been performing their 1994 album “De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas” in full on recent shows and this showcases that.

The tracklisting for “De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Alive”:

01. Funeral Fog
02. Freezing Moon
03. Cursed In Eternity
04. Pagan Fears
05. Life Eternal
06. From The Dark Past
07. Buried By Time And Dust
08. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas

#Mayhem #DeMysteriisDomSathanasAlive #DeMysteriisDomSathanas