Heavy metal band Darkest Hour has announced they will be releasing “Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora”. The album is set to come out on March 10 via Southern Lord Recordings.

“Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora” Track Listing:

01. Knife In The Safe Room
02. This Is The Truth
03. Timeless Numbers
04. None Of This Is The Truth
05. The Flesh & The Flowers Of Death
06. Those Who Survived
07. Another Headless Ruler Of The Used
08. Widowed
09. Enter Oblivion
10. The Last Of The Monuments
11. In The Name Of Us All
12. Beneath It Sleeps

Darkest Hour formed in Washington D.C. in 1995. Their sound has been described as a blend of melodic death metal and metalcore. They have released eight studio albums to date.

#DarkestHour #GodlessProphetsandTheMigrantFlora #SouthernLordRecordings