Deathcore band Suicide Silence has announced that they will be releasing their self-titled album. It’s set to come out on February 24, 2017 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

“Suicide Silence” Track Listing:

01. Doris
02. Silence
03. Listen
04. Dying In A Red Room
05. Hold Me Up, Hold Me Down
06. Run
07. The Zero
08. Conformity
09. Don’t Be Careful, You Might Hurt Yourself

Suicide Silence formed in Riverside, California in 2002. They’ve released four studio albums to date.

#SuicideSilence #NuclearBlastEntertainment