Alternative MetalcoreĀ band Falling In Reverse has released the song “Loser”. It comes from the album “Coming Home” out April 7 via Epitaph.

“Coming Home” Track Listing:

01. Coming Home
02. Broken
03. Loser
04. Fuck You And All Your Friends
05. I Hate Everyone
06. I’m Bad At Life
07. Hanging On
08. Superhero
09. Straight To Hell
10. I Don’t Mind

Falling In Reverse formed in Las Vegas, Nevada in 2008. They’re music style has been described as emo with pop-stylized choruses and a blend of pop and metalcore. They’ve released three studio albums to date.

#FallingInReverse #Loser #ComingHome #Epitah