Heavy Metal band Mastodon has announced that they’ll be releasing “Emperor of Sand”. The album is set to come out on March 31 via Reprise Records.

“Emperor of Sand” Track Listing:

01. Sultan’s Curse
02. Show Yourself
03. Precious Stones
04. Steambreather
05. Roots Remain
06. Word To The Wise
07. Ancient Kingdom
08. Clandestiny
09. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

Mastodon formed in Atlanta, Georgia in 1999. Their musical style features progressive concepts and unique instrumentation. All four members participate in vocals, creating a unique blend of singing styles and voices. They’ve released six studio albums to date.

#Mastodon #EmperorofSand #RepriseRecords