Rock band Bush has announced that they will be releasing ‘Black And White Rainbows’. ┬áThe album is set to be out on March 10.

“Black And White Rainbows” Track Listing:

01. Mad Love
02. Peace-s
03. Water
04. Lost In You
05. Sky Turns Day Glo
06. Toma Mi Corazon
07. All The Worlds Within You
08. Nurse
09. The Beat of Your Heart
10. Dystopia
11. Ray Of Light
12. Ravens
13. Nothing But A Car Chase
14. The Edge of Love
15. People At War

Bush formed in London, England in 1992. They were once known as Future Primitive. They’ve released six studio albums to date.

#Bush #BlackAndWhiteRainbows