Metal band Quiet Riot has announced the release ‘Road Rage’. The album is set to come out April 21 via Frontiers Music Srl.

“Road Rage” Track Listing:

01. Nothing But Trouble
02. Let It Go
03. Snake Charmer
04. Hey Lil’ Sister
05. I Don’t Need You Anymore
06. Sledge Hammer
07. Never You Mind
08. Empty Rooms
09. Dirty Money
10. The Seeker
11. Road Rage

Quiet Riot formed in Los Angeles, California in 1975. They are considered to be one of the first heavy metal bands to make #1 on top 40 music charts in America as well as other countries with their cover of Slade’s “Cum On Feel the Noize”. They’ve released twelve studio albums to date.

#QuietRiot #RoadRage #FrontiersMusicSrl