Guitarist Thobbe Englund has announced that he’ll be releasing ‘Sold My Soul’. The album is set to come out on March 10 via Metalville Records.

“Sold My Soul” Track Listing:

01. Sold My Soul
02. Annihilation
03. I Am
04. The Glow
05. It Burns
06. Steel & Thunder
07. Trägen Vinner
08. The Flame
09. Break The Chains
10. Wounded Knee
11. Farewell
12. The Ashes

Thobbe Englund was in the band Sabaton from 2012-2016.

#ThobbeEnglund #SoldMySoul #MetalvilleRecords