Thrash metal band Warbringer has released the song ‘Shellfire’. It comes from the album ‘Woe to the Vanquished’ out March 31 via Napalm Records.

‘Woe To The Vanquished’ Track Listing:

01. Silhouettes
02. Woe To The Vanquished
03. Remain Violent
04. Shellfire
05. Descending Blade
06. Spectral Asylum
07. Divinity Of Flesh
08. When The Guns Fell Silent

Bonus 7″ Single Track Listing:

01. Evil Dead (Death Cover Featuring Chris Monroy)
02. Arc Lite (Coroner Cover Featuring Jadran “Conan” Gonzalez)

“Woe To The Vanquished” will be made available as:

* Regular jewel-case edition
* 1LP gatefold edition (black and other colored editions)
* Super deluxe wooden box warchest edition (CD, exclusive 2 track 7” single, flag, band logo dog tags) only available via the Napalm Records webstores in the U.S. and Europe — strictly limited to 500 copies!

Warbringer formed in Newbury Park, California in 2004. They’ve released five studio albums to date.

#Warbringer #Shellfire #WoeToTheVanquished #NapalmRecords