Rock band House of Lords releases the song ‘Hit The Wall’. It comes from the album ‘Saints of the Lost Souls’ out March 24 via Frontiers Music Srl.

‘Saint of the Lost Souls’ Track Listing:

01. Harlequin
02. Oceans Divide
03. Hit the Wall
04. Saint of the Lost Souls
05. The Sun Will Never Set Again
06. New Day Breakin’
07. Reign of Fire
08. Concussion
09. Art of Letting Go
10. Grains of Sand
11. The Other Option

House of Lords formed in Los Angeles, California in 1987 by keyboardist Gregg Giuffria. They’ve released ten studio albums to date.

#HouseofLords #HitTheWall #SaintoftheLostSouls #FrontiersMusicSrl