Hard rock band Rhino Bucket has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘The Last Real Rock ‘N’ Roll’. The album is set to come out April 21 via Acetate Records.

‘The Last Real Rock ‘N’ Roll’ Track Listing:

01. Hello Citizens
02. Everything You Do
03. Last Call
04. I’m Your Doctor
05. So Long
06. It’s A Sin
07. Forgiveness
08. Bang My Drum
09. Swing And A Miss
10. Falling Down The Stairs
11. Misery
12. The Devil You Know

Rhino Bucket formed in Van Nuys, Los Angeles, California in 1988. They were known as Deep Six Holiday until 2001. They’ve released six studio albums to date.

#RhinoBucket #TheLastRealRockNRoll #AcetateRecords