Symphonic power metal band Serenity has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Lionheart’. The studio album is set to come out on October 27 via Napalm Records.

‘Lionheart’ Track Listing:

01. Deus Lo Vult
02. United
03. Lionheart
04. Hero
05. Rising High
06. Heaven
07. King’s Landing
08. Eternal Victory
09. Stand And Fight
10. The Fortress (Of Blood And Sand)
11. Empire
12. My Fantasy
13. The Final Crusade

Serenity formed in Tyrol, Austria in 2001. Their lyrical content focus on important historical figures and events. They’ve released five studio albums to date.

#Serenity #Lionheart #NapalmRecords