Rock band The Atomic Bitchwax are releasing their new album “Force Field” on December 8th.

The tracklisting for “Force Field”:

01. Hippie Speedball
02. Earth Shaker (Which Doobie U Be)
03. Alaskan Thunder Fuck
04. Shocker
05. Crazy
06. Fried Dyed And Layin To The Side
07. Shell of a Man
08. Houndstooth
09. Tits and Bones
10. Humble Brag
11. Super Highway
12. Liv A Little

#TheAtomicBitchwax #ForceField